Our brands

GIT is engaged in the development and promotion of products under its own trademarks.

In'loran
In'loran

In’Loran represents a series of cleaning products and cleaning/janitorial supplies (mops, buckets, nozzles and much more) in the Russian market. In 2015, responding to market challenges, we launched a new range of products – a line of door mats and DIY supplies. In'Loran DIY supplies are a new trend in the product mix of our Company. These supplies are sold not only in DIY, but also in grocery chains. Now we supply: adhesive tapes, electrical/insulating tapes, bubble wraps, stretch films, double-sided adhesive tapes and much more.


Zangler
Zangler
Today Zalger products are widely represented in the major retail chains and are well known to consumers. The brand development strategy is built on the an optimum parity of the price and quality. The products of the Zalger brand stand out for their ease of use, smart design and European workmanship standards. Zalger makes every effort to facilitate your work around the house! For two decades now, we have been producing and supplying household products for consumers, including: ironing boards and their accessories, aluminum and steel ladders, floor, hanging and ceiling clothes dryers/drying racks. The Zalger brand is based on a careful forethought down to the last detail!

Our partners

Leading European manufacturers trust us to distribute their products throughout the Russian Federation.

Prosperplast Company was founded in 1993, and presently is a leader among plastic products industry manufacturers not only in Poland, but also in Europe. The Company produces a wide range of plastic products for home and garden: flowerpots, composters, watering cans, tool boxes, as well as goods for children (sledges, snow sliders, etc.). Currently, the Company operates three production facilities, warehouses located in four Polish cities, as well as logistics centers in Germany and the Czech Republic, with a total area of more than 60,000 m2. The Company’s products excel in their superior quality, original and diverse design, thereby they enjoy enormous and ever-incrreasing popularity.

Hailo, a German-based company started its operation in 1947 specializing in production of household and professional staircases and ladders (it is worth meentioning that Hailo was the first company in the world to manufacture stairs and stepladders made of steel and aluminum alloys to replace wooden stairs), waste bins and other household goods. Being the leader in the German market, Hailo offers its customers an extensive product lines, which set the standard and explore the premium product groups development trends in the market. Today, Hailo products are exported to more than 60 countries worldwide. Innovations are a matter of principle for Hailo - and quality a matter of tradition.

Vileda is the No. 1 brand in the European market of cleaning accessories (cleaning equipment and supplies) and is a subsidiary of Freudenberg Group (Germany). Freudenberg Group is a multidisciplinary structure that incorporates more than 300 companies with a total of 28,800 employees in 56 countries. The Company runs its own production facilities, including the production of cleaning supplies. Freudenberg Group is an international family-owned German company with over 160 years of history. Vileda products are created with great care and high regard for the need of customers; they are environmentally-friendly. In the Russian market, customers are offered a wide range of cleaning products for premises: towels, sponges, gloves, mops, cloths and buckets.

For many years now, Eurogold Industries LTD, an Austrian-Swiss company, has been engaged in production of household goods incorporating features that make our life much more convenient and easier. In 2003, Eurogold Industries LTD launched production at the manufacturing site of 50,000 m2 in Zhitomir (Ukraine). Eurogold Industries LTD is one of the largest factories in Europe for the production of ironing boards, clothes dryers/drying racks and steps/ladders. High-quality products of the Eurogold Industries LTD factory demonstrate the results of ongoing innovations, patents and certificates confirming the quality standards. This manufacturing site ensures zero cycle to full production. This makes it possible to control quality at all stages of production and assembly.

Наши бренды

Компания GIT занимается разработкой и продвижением товаров под собственными торговыми марками.

In'loran
In'loran

In’Loran представляет на российском рынке серию товаров для уборки и уборочный инвентарь (швабры, ведра, насадки и многое другое). В 2015 году, отвечая на запросы рынка, мы запустили в работу новый ассортимент - это категория придверных ковриков и товаров для ремонта. In’Loran ремонт - это новое направление в ассортименте нашей компании. Данные позиции продаются не только в DIY, но и в продуктовых сетях. Сейчас мы поставляем: липкую ленту, изоленту, пузырьковую пленку, стрейч пленку, двухстороннюю клейкую ленту и многое другое.


Zalger
Zalger

Торговая марка Zalger на сегодняшний день широко представлена в основных торговых сетях и хорошо известна потребителю. Стратегия в развитии данного бренда - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Продукция бренда Zalger выделяется удобством в эксплуатации, продуманным дизайном и европейским качеством исполнения. Zalger cтарается делать всё, чтобы облегчить Вашу работу по дому! Вот уже как два десятилетия мы производим и выпускаем для потребителя товары хозяйственно-бытового назначения, в том числе: гладильные доски и аксессуары для гладильных досок, алюминиевые и стальные стремянки, напольные, навесные и потолочные сушилки для белья. Основа бренда Zalger — продуманность до самых мелочей!

Наши партнеры

Ведущие европейские производители доверяют нам дистрибуцию своей продукции на всей территории РФ.

Фирма Prosperplast основана в 1993 году и на данный момент является одним из лидеров среди производителей, не только в Польше, но и в Европе. Компания производит широкой ассортимент изделий из пластмассы для дома и сада: цветочные горшки, компостеры, лейки, ящики для инструмента, а также товары для детей (санки, ледянки и т.п.). В настоящее время компания обладает тремя производственными цехами, складскими помещениями, расположенными в четырех городах Польши, а также логистическим центром в Германии и Чехии, общей площадью более 60.000 м2. Изделия компании отличаются превосходным качеством, оригинальным и разнообразным дизайном, благодаря чему пользуются огромной и постоянно растущей популярностью.


Немецкая компания Hailo начала свою работу в 1947 году. Основным направлением деятельности компании Hailo является производство бытовых и профессиональных лестниц и стремянок (Hailo – первая в мире компания, начавшая производство лестниц и стремянок из стали и алюминиевых сплавов вместо деревянных), мусорных контейнеров и других товаров для дома. Являясь лидером на немецком рынке, Hailo предлагает своим клиентам широкий ассортимент продукции, который является эталоном в своей категории, и определяет тенденции развития товарных групп премиум класса на рынке.
Сегодня продукция компании Hailo экспортируется в более чем 60 стран мира.
Инновация для Hailo – это принцип, а качество – это традиция.


Vileda – марка № 1 на европейском рынке в области аксессуаров для уборки (уборочный инвентарь и материалы), входит в группу компаний «Фройденберг Групп» (Германия).
«Фройденберг Групп» - это многоотраслевая структура, которая включает более 300 компаний с общим количеством сотрудников 28800 в 56 странах мира. Компания имеет собственные производственные мощности, в том числе по производству уборочного инвентаря. Концерн «Фройденберг Групп» существует уже более 160 лет. Изделия компании Vileda созданы с заботой о потребителе и об окружающей среде. На российском рынке клиентам предлагается широкий ассортимент изделий для уборки помещений: салфетки, губки, перчатки, швабры, тряпки и ведра.


Австрийско-швейцарская компания Eurogold Industries LTD в течение многих лет ведет свою деятельность в области производства бытовых товаров, которые делают нашу жизнь намного удобнее и легче. В 2003 году Eurogold Industries LTD запустил производство на производственном участке в Житомире (Украина) на площади 50,000 m2. Eurogold Industries LTD — один из самых крупных заводов в Европе по производству гладильных досок, сушилок для белья, стремянок. Высококачественная продукция завода Eurogold Industries LTD – это результат постоянных инноваций, патентов и сертификатов, подтверждающих стандарты качества. На одной территории происходит выпуск продукции от «0» цикла. Это дает возможность контролировать качество на всех этапах производства и сборки.