• Production and wholesale of seasonal items for cottages/summerhouses and gardens
  • Production and wholesale of items for home and offices
  • A wide range of plant care products
Wholesale prices and an integrated portfolio of products and services
Wholesale prices and an integrated portfolio of products and services
Geography of supplies: Russia and Eurasion Economic Union
Geography of supplies: Russia and Eurasion Economic Union
Items in the stock and to order
Items in the stock and to order
Prompt delivery (Just on Line) and unloading of goods
Prompt delivery (Just on Line) and unloading of goods

About the Company

The GIT Group of Companies was established in 1993 and since its inception has been on the rise with faster evolvement and dynamic development, increasing the range of products supplied, concluding agreements with domestic and foreign trading and distribution networks, suppliers, devising own trademarks, conducting marketing and promotional activities.

Presently, the Holding manages its own production facility, incorporates companies that conduct foreign economic activity, as well as distributing companies of fast moving consumer goods.

Services rendered

Services rendered

In our pursuit to increase the market segment, we are continuously and constantly working to expand our brand portfolio. Currently, the Company produces and sells the product groups for home, offices and cottages/summerhouses high in demand in the market.

For more than 20-year of corporate history our Holding has increasingly come to the fore and has taken the lead as a recognized leader in supply of goods to Russian retail chains. Our product range includes more than 6000 items for home, cottages/summerhouses and gardens. The leading European manufacturers entrust us with  distributing their products throughout Russia.
GIT  is engaged in developing and advancing products under its own trademarks. On top of that, we accept manufacturing orders for products under the trademarks of our clients.
For more than 15 years, the Company has been partnering with the leading European manufacturers by fairly and adequately representing the interests of global brands in the Russian market. Loyalty programs as a vibrant marketing tool in retail trade are devised in close collaboration with our partners. We organize and jointly carry out loyalty campaigns with the largest federal networks in Russia.

 

Guidance and counseling

Our team of highly qualified managers will be pleased to answer all your questions, calculate the costs and offer a customer-specific sales quote.
Ask a question

• Производство и оптовая торговля сезонными товарами для дачи и сада
  • Производство и оптовая торговля товарами для дома и офиса
  • Широкий ассортимент товаров по уходу за растениями
Оптовые цены и широкий ассортимент
Оптовые цены и широкий ассортимент
География поставок: Россия и страны ЕАЭС
География поставок: Россия и страны ЕАЭС
Товар в наличии и под заказ
Товар в наличии и под заказ
Оперативная доставка и выгрузка товара
Оперативная доставка и выгрузка товара

О компании

Группа компаний GIT была основана в 1993 году и с момента своего появления динамично развивалась, увеличивая ассортимент поставляемых товаров, заключая договора с отечественными и зарубежными торговыми сетями, поставщиками, разрабатывая собственные торговые марки, маркетинговые акции и активности по продвижению товаров.

В настоящий момент Холдинг управляет собственной производственной площадкой, включает в себя компании, ведущие внешнеэкономическую деятельность, а также компании-дистрибьюторы товаров народного потребления.

Предоставляемые услуги

Услуги

В стремлении увеличить свой сегмент рынка, компания "GIT" постоянно работает над расширением ассортиментного портфеля. На сегодняшний день компания производит и продает самые востребованные на рынке группы товаров для дома, офиса и дачи.

Наш холдинг за свою, более чем  20 летнюю историю, стал одним из лидеров по поставкам товаров в торговые сети России. В нашем ассортименте более 6 000 наименований товаров для дома, дачи и сада. Ведущие европейские производители доверяют нам дистрибуцию своей продукции на всей территории РФ
Компания GIT занимается разработкой и продвижением товаров под собственными торговыми марками. Помимо этого, мы принимаем заказы на производство продукции под собственными торговыми марками наших клиентов.
Уже более 15 лет компания  является партнером ведущих европейских производителей,  представляя интересы мировых брендов на Российском рынке. Программы лояльности —  
это инструмент маркетинга в розничной торговле, который мы разрабатываем и проводим с нашими партнерами. Мы организовываем и проводим совместные акции лояльности с крупнейшими федеральными сетями России.

 

Консультация по услугам

Менеджеры компании с радостью ответят на ваши вопросы и произведут расчет стоимости услуг и подготовят индивидуальное коммерческое предложение.
Задать вопрос